Stop the pipeline when it doesn't need to be run.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 06:53:33 +0000 (23:53 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 03:41:49 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
commitd77c4049607ab310076a271eb8d7aab42cbb87de
tree3503aa1d528d50a4829a4549204610f4b24f1a83
parente3e5a96f933a3b35d6ce927c01aab24f8201a94d
Stop the pipeline when it doesn't need to be run.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs