Add a perf test for deriving null
authorDavid Feuer <david.feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:44:07 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:48:36 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
commitd724ce3cc96b521393e37f06252c196631fd3439
treef727339db341fe773e574c355c12fb0720929088
parent4ed33975e85f567dc351a21e2f27f097db15b7c1
Add a perf test for deriving null

Deriving null even helps for a simple list-like type,
presumably because we don't perform the static argument
transformation. Adding this test before the null deriving
patch should give a proper baseline.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3408
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/DeriveNull.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/DeriveNull.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T