Testsuite: fix concprog002 (AMP)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:44:56 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commitd71d9a9e2966f56d13cbe7a4642562d3abddb60c
treeb68b46672e5b1253fa297a9f215aa2c1fd447f94
parent96de8098c58a04dd028d6fc005dafda29c7a13ba
Testsuite: fix concprog002 (AMP)

Requires random to be installed.
testsuite/tests/concurrent/prog002/Thread.hs