Bump version to 8.5 ghc-8.5-start
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:54:14 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 21:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commitd6fccfb2ba087abfdd4a68b13165e1312f9af022
tree64aa7fd3cda7314c166c154f906253dbfb7ca36c
parent595f60fd55cc0305883c8a0b382a4b9718a0e0d8
Bump version to 8.5

The ghc-8.4 branch has now been cut. Updates the haddock submodule.
configure.ac
iserv/iserv-bin.cabal
libraries/template-haskell/template-haskell.cabal
utils/haddock