Add a clock domain capset and emit wall clock time on rts init
authorDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerDuncan Coutts <duncan@well-typed.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 11:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitd69059203d073093752bcd23181b745862a97a45
treec9ea85655c294f3bd53fdca5b32541f404ac8f39
parent4856d15a87d9052e2d9729c6a3e4312eb00622a2
Add a clock domain capset and emit wall clock time on rts init
rts/Capability.c
rts/RtsStartup.c