Fix "CPP directive" in comment
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitd59cf4e503cb5f129b163e1280f5fe4a83e8e4d5
treee28a08fea6440d9925c2b4ef74d9fc9dae50fca4
parentd27e7fdb1f16ebb28fee007fc0b1dfbd761789d7
Fix "CPP directive" in comment
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs