.gitignore
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 04:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 04:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +1100)
commitd594d84dc7c3ccefd9d378af0c228ca80c5962a0
treefdff8acfe22cfdb94cc316c3183f73d774f94f6b
parentf4318b70b2d7d030ed8b104210db7da5901c4c8b
.gitignore
testsuite/.gitignore