Coercible is now exported from GHC.Types (#8894)
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 17:35:28 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 17:46:16 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commitd59170b6deaee480640889e8a7eef5a863242562
tree52ff222f04a2c9e14682b1abf4db4984fea72fb9
parentdb497cd1bef818e5b2ae3028a48538f2cba95157
Coercible is now exported from GHC.Types (#8894)

so do not export it in GHC.Prim, and also have the pseudo-code for
GHC.Prim import GHC.Types, so that haddock is happy.
compiler/prelude/PrelInfo.lhs
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp
utils/genprimopcode/Main.hs