Clean up .circleci
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:47:47 +0000 (23:47 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:51:50 +0000 (02:51 -0400)
commitd550b771f6ebb91bfe860fc08811a7d74b39eb38
treedc3d06029bc78d09e67f1df02d3a11228bdd8943
parent9721b40db9b87c0135613649f9f1e129eb49795b
Clean up .circleci

Move prepare-system.sh to .gitlab and remove everything else.
.circleci/config.yml [deleted file]
.circleci/fetch-submodules.sh [deleted file]
.circleci/push-test-metrics.sh [deleted file]
.gitlab-ci.yml
.gitlab/prepare-system.sh [moved from .circleci/prepare-system.sh with 100% similarity]