testsuite: Fix cabal01 for real this time
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:47:06 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 16:01:08 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commitd4e97212fdcb6127d750577aa7f2d709fee27d56
tree78107763cf011b88a1ce24e3b6b339d97aaef7eb
parentecc9e9aaaf6e74a0a7f90cfa5700f99e385d0d85
testsuite: Fix cabal01 for real this time

Somehow the previous version passed on master but fails on ghc-8.2.
Will look deeper later.

(cherry picked from commit a6774e1d70f18f5c05279453d62fb3bcc7f07d7e)
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal01/test.cabal