Test #10321 in ghci/scripts/T10321
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:57:34 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:00:42 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commitd4cf5591e51e2b91b3877a05f8153db1f5328994
tree055b78e9a3726a689661be886e11553d568c052d
parent414e20bc7f5166d020ace3d92cd605e121d5eb3c
Test #10321 in ghci/scripts/T10321
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10321.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T10321.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T