Update peak_megabytes_allocated for T9675
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14:55:58 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitd4bf86322a50d5fee550040d15e376fe53ff629b
treed6ad8f19fd5adcf9598d1abf1843deb506dcdab2
parentcaa68516449c205ba4affe1d31b9bffbded09b57
Update peak_megabytes_allocated for T9675

Interestingly enough this decreased with the new pattern checker. I'm
not entirely sure why at the moment as the test is merely a large
record with a bunch of selectors. I wouldn't have thought this would tax
the pattern checker particularly much but oh well.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T