Add a test for unloading object files in the linker (#8039)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 10:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitd4a2cce1d4bd7a270a5996996478e6500ea9922f
tree18340f969b8f45a6b1fc9d2e6d38ce26ccb58ea4
parent5314acb9c594558ff1a69cdb826313dda764ee7d
Add a test for unloading object files in the linker (#8039)
testsuite/tests/rts/Makefile
testsuite/tests/rts/Test.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T
testsuite/tests/rts/linker_unload.c [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rts/linker_unload.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]