Rewrite section 1 of the Backpack manual. [skip ci]
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:01:57 +0000 (00:01 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:03:33 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
commitd3f56ec6a6ead847233fee5dfad7979c2d63fc3d
tree546d26c8dfff2ff409dfc852cd60ef688c0d9073
parent39666aeefaeb98474552a1fb5d5502b2d0b53278
Rewrite section 1 of the Backpack manual. [skip ci]

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/backpack/backpack-manual.tex