Really fix #5682 (parsing of promoted datacons)
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 07:28:00 +0000 (01:28 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 09:13:41 +0000 (03:13 -0600)
commitd3af9807ca8a1db0bc9298ea50895ee9df55edb7
tree0fadedf88fdfde1290c6d5adc859711b0ffa50fa
parentf99a0321a8cf0507924a0d30b6b7b586d7855129
Really fix #5682 (parsing of promoted datacons)

Patch submitted by an anonymous friend on the bug tracker.

This also fixes TH_RichKinds2 which had a slight message output wibble
(it uses the qualified name of the promoted datacon)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/parser/Parser.y.pp
testsuite/tests/th/TH_RichKinds2.stderr