Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commitd3ad013526b2f42b4e93ee294883e93ae988b7d8
tree7a62b48ce6bc10742da4ef385103176b523319b1
parent6b976eb89fe72827f226506d16d3721ba4e28bab
Typos in comments
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Builtins/Initialise.hs
libraries/base/Foreign/Marshal/Alloc.hs
libraries/base/Foreign/Marshal/Utils.hs
rts/linker/Elf.c
testsuite/tests/concurrent/prog003/CASList.hs
testsuite/tests/concurrent/prog003/MVarListLockCoupling.hs