Update doctest example style in `Data.Bool`
authorMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitd3a7126ff749d1eff31128ace31bcea26c4eadaa
treef3f278e0283315cd9460841a19b728a485540e38
parentf12be5b99a993989165c19a0c3c958e6a6034a4c
Update doctest example style in `Data.Bool`

hvr made some suggestions in D352 and D371, this fixes them in the
already-applied patch for Data/Bool.hs as well for consistency.

Reviewed By: austin, hvr

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D379
libraries/base/Data/Bool.hs