Make configure's sed(1) expression for GHC_LDFLAGS more BSD-friendly.
authorGabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerGabor Pali <pali.gabor@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitd39c434a9518b7376857be88503055ecb7d0fe1f
treee8a04468413100951f1a7bee930a76fc2ceb4f05
parent5895f2b8ffba72a8393e9f712461e6e5ed7ceced
Make configure's sed(1) expression for GHC_LDFLAGS more BSD-friendly.
aclocal.m4