[skip ci] Improve the documentation of the CNF primops. In this context, the term...
authorAndrew Martin <andrew.thaddeus@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:42:35 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:20:42 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
commitd3915b304f297b8a2534f6abf9c2984837792921
tree684799136075cff6718c2e12f0b9ff2b0de673af
parent567894b49b9e8f5ced2d0e5f051f2a1d5c9f13e2
[skip ci] Improve the documentation of the CNF primops. In this context, the term "size" is ambiguous and is now avoided. Additionally, the distinction between a CNF and the blocks that comprise it has been emphasize. The vocabulary has been made more consistent with the vocabulary in the C source for CNF.
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp