Minor typofix.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 00:00:01 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:37:17 +0000 (02:37 -0700)
commitd331ace4fd2a8728bb2c6ed829a0beb4fac6a76e
tree085738f0232e8f349bb062667315a0a523f729e3
parentf9a11a241b8056ac2b9c771172a48919fb3d0ed1
Minor typofix.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/types/TyCon.hs