Test Trac #14033
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:30:55 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:33:49 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commitd31181b90cff7c791465687377cd2093627df429
tree8da13c40b50a05edc36e843d5d102cc6447d8866
parentf959624f2a0f274a16a981ca7c866020082531f6
Test Trac #14033
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T14033.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T14033.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/all.T