DynFlags: Prohibit hpc and byte-code interpreter
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:03:05 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commitd2dd5af433be80464883735f133f3e4dea9c8bd4
tree9d41192244875e69ec6ef6d6c3c8bfc5bac8fd20
parent8c5b087b85624092a76465b844dd74d220fcc417
DynFlags: Prohibit hpc and byte-code interpreter

The user's guide says hpc is incompatible with GHCi and #9903 would
agree. Fixes #9903.
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs