Improve support for LLVM >= 3.0 write barrier. (#5814)
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:24:01 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:39:41 +0000 (18:39 -0800)
commitd2d5ee16cf21c5b32333ff57ba0a65f89ff7e988
tree01a01eb8b5066cd340113bd63a3697d71dd9c85c
parent766da942097613fed56417e3e149997812f83105
Improve support for LLVM >= 3.0 write barrier. (#5814)
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/AbsSyn.hs
compiler/llvmGen/Llvm/PpLlvm.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs