Fix documentation NOTE about can_fail
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:07:36 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commitd2b681bbdf8359b1813ea6c895498737eadc5261
treef287d44c16f6cc70f46599a65053e64fb749d3e8
parent3d654115fc65cfed94f964a456e7c522b5587ea9
Fix documentation NOTE about can_fail

In the note it is explained why it's fine to discard a can_fail primop,
but the table erroneously says it's not fine.
compiler/prelude/PrimOp.hs