Fixed issue with detection of duplicate record fields
authorGintautas Miliauskas <gintautas.miliauskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:46:32 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitd2942184c8cc53cb3b50f78a7ecff930c3e5861f
tree7d9723ec44e1958db696ee0d383eb3f9f7a0b0fa
parentfc53ed5da1a2455b0da2f8ef3ec317e1a96ed83d
Fixed issue with detection of duplicate record fields

Duplicate record fields would not be detected when given a type
with multiple data constructors, and the first data constructor
had a record field r1 and any consecutive data constructors
had multiple fields named r1.

This fixes #9156 and was reviewed in https://phabricator.haskell.org/D87
compiler/hsSyn/HsUtils.lhs
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/rn068.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9156.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/T9156.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_fail/all.T