Add more discussion of black-holing logic for #10414
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:07:26 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commitd27e7fdb1f16ebb28fee007fc0b1dfbd761789d7
tree7192222f5728ee9c2e7bb4e150aee32e300e1260
parentaaa0cd20fdaf8e923e3a083befc2612154cba629
Add more discussion of black-holing logic for #10414

Signed-off-by: Ben Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs