Use named fields in SimplCont.Select constructor
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:57:01 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 16:15:33 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commitd2457877c487ed3543bd7804358739aed7f37287
treed83dd04e7c2d2d6c860ca4256a9604b49aefaaf8
parent20d8621148b3e12da8ee7d6e5952d7c7222428ea
Use named fields in SimplCont.Select constructor

Just refactoring
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs