Add better support for .cmm test files.
authorAustin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:41:29 +0000 (03:41 -0600)
committerAustin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:02:34 +0000 (00:02 -0600)
commitd2366457d5c455c8bd58be86394f2cfa1f9c4624
tree71eb13b0344b2c80343cfe371aa8a9a6fbbf816f
parentdf80694262a8dfcbd58da8d59be92bf420cec409
Add better support for .cmm test files.

Fixes Trac #7573.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py