docs for new layout behaviour with MultiWayIf (#7783)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 18:29:21 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:22:53 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commitd2013e85976cccde6c915211f8bcc26f2dc93e33
tree36cbe1deb9166e5a6bb88c38ea6937c999052c53
parent67ede55dcc8cbb225172d2b688b335bae81e20a1
docs for new layout behaviour with MultiWayIf (#7783)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml