Ensure each test inherits the TEST_HC_OPTS
authorPhil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 20:43:02 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 21:38:46 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commitd1df8d1c16b8f5bdf14ae41f514e38699f953054
treebd5a8d2e0f6340d02d51a363115a8aa674d40471
parentca593c7d55f0e120f322faf74c39fd4d978a6c1d
Ensure each test inherits the TEST_HC_OPTS

This is so that global test flags that control the error formatting are
propagated correctly.  This patch is kind of related to: D2718

The stderr for API annotations is ignored entirely now per @alanz's
suggestion.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: thomie, alanz, austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: alanz

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2808
16 files changed:
testsuite/tests/driver/T1372/Makefile
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10268.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10276.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10278.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10280.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10312.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10313.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10354.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10357.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T10399.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T11018.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/T11321.stderr [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/all.T
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/apirecomp001/Makefile
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/apirecomp001/apirecomp001.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/apirecomp001/myghc.hs