Fix #16700: Tiny errors in output of GHCi commands :forward and :info
authorRoland Senn <rsx@bluewin.ch>
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:12:41 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 14:22:47 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
commitd1dc0ed75be0dafb0be3b4ff5e839612702eab47
tree6dcd41b2d70b5715aa0c191c2242eaf409c1c5a7
parent0b7372f68c0bc9cafc30e227b574abf1d5b16df5
Fix #16700: Tiny errors in output of GHCi commands :forward and :info

`:info Coercible` now outputs the correct section number of the GHCi User's guide together with the secion title.

`:forward x` gives the correct syntax hint.
compiler/prelude/PrelInfo.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/T16700.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/T16700.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/T16700.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci.debugger/scripts/all.T
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci059.stdout