rts: Suppress unused gcc_clear_cache warning
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:57:07 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:53:39 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commitd1d3e98443cf263ef09253e2478e3e638e174e0d
treefee995cc391335654f132a854e261ac78d507e0d
parentc6fe403ec714bf29cad9d94196f0db3c80a02235
rts: Suppress unused gcc_clear_cache warning
rts/sm/Storage.c