rts: Don't use strndup
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:09:18 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commitd1ce35d2271ac8b79cb5e37677b1a989749e611c
treecafccb161304bf0f00320c4cc0e5966b8e8f6a39
parent350ffc3e4c6b3aefd6ae621991564cc28f585d46
rts: Don't use strndup

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2125
rts/RtsFlags.c
rts/RtsUtils.c
rts/RtsUtils.h