Bump haddock submodule ghc-8.2.1-rc3
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:49:45 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:15:24 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
commitd1aa359c0d34200c22912d8f6974d5a6307ffb3f
tree958537b749afacdf8a64e84a80960750e8c264a0
parentc1c0985416a6f9766c03d361449f556905bf8e1d
Bump haddock submodule
utils/haddock