primops: Fix documentation of compactAllocateBlock#
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 20:03:44 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:52:43 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commitd1577621519f7740a6cc9ecdebc70e3ba9098409
tree01f698a17edb88bb2d8eac1d935d994c498474fa
parent99eb4595910f20c41734aa07a2da4db1f25512ae
primops: Fix documentation of compactAllocateBlock#

Pointed out by @andrewthad.
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp