Update .mailmap [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 02:34:42 +0000 (03:34 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:08:10 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commitd1416c372575d12c401d384d6f46ef1b1297301a
tree2411089b4042e5d02159b423e8d403daec44c7bf
parentccc5a1a28ca49392f8c7a56b231007476aa5efa8
Update .mailmap [skip ci]
.mailmap