Spelling in comment
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:18:38 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commitd12c7cb9ee81a68bfcb5f254c016c3c25ed207a4
tree28902ee12313fdbef1275a92a18bb29c36fc3964
parent3bec1ac0117d4c46b2cc5012dca9a07d481137be
Spelling in comment
compiler/simplCore/CSE.hs