Mark mapUnionFV as INLINABLE rather than INLINE
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:25:43 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commitd122935340ddf97a5a8496070de1f9bb34328440
treeb1b813b691d71c5e831abed5c3e253a36b442166
parent9766b0c81476c208b2b29ff66d97251209a79707
Mark mapUnionFV as INLINABLE rather than INLINE

It is a self-recursive function so will always be the loop-breaker
and hence never able to be inlined. It is dubious whether the INLINABLE
pragma will ever help as it is not a very polymorphic function
but some specialisation could occur.
compiler/utils/FV.hs