Put libexec binaries in lib/bin/ rather than just lib/
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:36:53 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitd106284b4018efeb1f3cf2249a4a713539150376
tree2bceded334cf8aa6d9bd8efe08910d10fbec4d62
parent29f6b87fab42f94b8b5955350f5df800e2dd7b30
Put libexec binaries in lib/bin/ rather than just lib/

Some binaries are installed in lib/, so if we wanted them to have a
shell wrapper then under the old scheme both the binary and the wrapper
would be installed under lib/. Now the binary is put under lib/bin/,
leaving lib/ for the wrapper.
ghc.mk
rules/build-prog.mk
rules/shell-wrapper.mk