testsuite: Don't force run of llvm ways in T14251
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:44:35 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:45:44 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
commitd0d74842868ceb6716b7334eb6310f61f90023bf
treed855a3046c8841ab34e6e069edb91a85c9f73f64
parent29f1c556dd563f563c3c0522823fa66f171ff023
testsuite: Don't force run of llvm ways in T14251

This breaks if LLVM is not available.
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T