Fix the non-Linux build
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:19:17 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitd068220f4249cce66ed5b6cc5504f79e7c8c0184
tree8e53c04f56be1e6b83a287c6a44c8adb2d71f28c
parent1fe5c8916a2bdf90ed2d9c70f900642b56650592
Fix the non-Linux build

Summary:
The recent Compact Regions commit (cf989ffe49) builds fine on Linux
but doesn't build on OS X r Windows.

* rts/sm/CNF.c: Drop un-needed #includes.
* Fix parenthesis usage with CPP ASSERT macro.
* Fix format string in debugBelch messages.
* Use stg_max() instead hand rolled inline max() function.

Test Plan: Build on Linux, OS X and Windows

Reviewers: gcampax, simonmar, austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2421
compiler/simplStg/UnariseStg.hs
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.hs
rts/sm/CNF.c