Remove obsolete comment in cmmOffset
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:22:02 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commitd01844f145263a038235684900bc7228a799ca6d
tree47399502efe27e29e1bee7b306fd14ab50873724
parentc439af5f5baa2c8af3434652554135230edbf5c3
Remove obsolete comment in cmmOffset

Summary:
as obviously, the code does _not_ adhere to the comment, and yet the
compiler does _not_ go into an infinite loop.

Test Plan: Run validate

Reviewers: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D719
compiler/cmm/CmmUtils.hs