Fix doc for Data.Function.fix.
authorJavran Cheng <javran@google.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 21:58:56 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:08:29 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
commitd0142f21692c4b4514ea68e489c943ac26037d8f
treea958730c2eac961144e8a281b698251e16f7b529
parent9342b1fabd09e8bbebb982b07f129da266f7c586
Fix doc for Data.Function.fix.

Doc-only change.
libraries/base/Data/Function.hs