Revert "ghci: Add support for prompt functions"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 13:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 14:47:20 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitd00cdf237f28d72df74157bfdf30e623786b68c3
tree8bd2564606a78a2862b1b7e5b78a49cb44127cc9
parentb5647315f778f3efd2be8a2f5b2aea7535179232
Revert "ghci: Add support for prompt functions"

This reverts commit 72e362076e7ce823678797a162d0645e088cd594 which was
accidentally merged.
ghc/GhciMonad.hs
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs