Update manual for pattern splices (#1476)
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:51:38 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:15:49 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commitcfa574cea30b411080de5d641309bdf135ed9be5
tree96bd229fc0a0acee2f4bad4df479b8959d95b9d8
parentbc05354949dce9d3b56353d3310eb9804d4e17f5
Update manual for pattern splices (#1476)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.xml