Accept derived Read on an empty data type (Trac #7931)
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 14:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:25:07 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitcf7e2fa4c37c078f5bb2bad29cdd78b64c6792b8
treefc6fe0d7cd1919e505e2a86497c033b04bfe2f1f
parent20d8e8c3e15c9d559db32c2ce1e9caf31572e5d8
Accept derived Read on an empty data type (Trac #7931)
compiler/typecheck/TcGenDeriv.lhs