Travis: do pass `--quiet` to validate
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 23:54:40 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:31:02 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commitcf57f8f9e9a649d7ffdfe0be09e503f6ed468a5d
tree3873f77701d1d99d8b0c11c452533616d1b14354
parente3df1b1e847fe3ae7793b2d56ff9976343d58985
Travis: do pass `--quiet` to validate

It's failing at the moment with "The log length has exceeded the limit
of 4 Megabytes".

We don't seem to have periods of >10 minutes without output after all,
which was the initial reason of not using `--quiet`.
.travis.yml