minor improvement to wording of warning against First. Add warning against Last
authorAndrew Martin <andrew.thaddeus@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 01:01:25 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 3 May 2018 16:00:56 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commitcf35ab9ac7e0f33e39af6af16ecf850e24c2cb79
treedf36c439c7ab30d1c7c1cc343b6748611afe3e32
parent90589a942b770b9c373a73b6c1d17487fdcf4d9b
minor improvement to wording of warning against First. Add warning against Last
libraries/base/Data/Monoid.hs