Test cases for new IncoherentInstances behaviour
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:51:31 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 01:47:47 +0000 (20:47 -0500)
commitcf2fe3e920d63badd35d18f12c46b58e3157a936
tree9fab0f4e93e5fd94f6654135ff84f072ce16e4be
parente35f5c83f8bbb63891648c754d9d6e437747c869
Test cases for new IncoherentInstances behaviour

(related to #8141)

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/Tc263_Help.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc262.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/tc263.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/Tcfail218_Help.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail218.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail218.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]