Fix #15843 by extending Template Haskell AST for tuples to support sections
authornineonine <mail4chemik@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 05:44:37 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 20:18:44 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commitcef80c0b9edca3d21b5c762f51dfbab4c5857d8a
tree4812abbe6695af023ed25587b0800649ba0254fe
parent0bed9647c5e6edbfcfed2d7dbd8d25fd8fd2b195
Fix #15843 by extending Template Haskell AST for tuples to support sections
13 files changed:
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib/Internal.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs
libraries/template-haskell/changelog.md
testsuite/tests/th/T15843.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T15843.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T15843a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/th/T3899a.hs
testsuite/tests/th/TH_repUnboxedTuples.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/all.T